top of page

Imprint

Responsible for the content: Fior Obispo

 

Disclaimer:

The operator assumes no liability or guarantee for the content of websites to which www.caribbeandivers.de refers directly or indirectly. Visitors follow links to other websites at their own risk and use them in accordance with the applicable terms of use of the respective operators (referring to the judgment of May 12, 1998 - 312 o 85/98 - "Liability for links", Hamburg Regional Court).

Copyrights, image credits:

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Caribbean Divers Asobuca or the operator Fior Obispo grants the visitor the right to save and reproduce the text provided on this website in whole or in part.

 

Images by: Caribbean Divers, Guido Bachhuber, Fior Obispo, wix.com, Martina & Wolfram Koch.

 

All used brand names and designations are registered trademarks and brands of the respective owners, but especially of SSI or HEAD, Mares, CMAS, SEI/TDI, etc. For copyright reasons, the storage and reproduction of images, graphics and/or logos from this website is not permitted without written permission.

Caribbean Divers Asobuca

Calle Duarte 42, Plaza Isla Bonita, Boca Chica

Dominican Republic

T: +1 809 854 3483

e-mail:guido-bachhuber2 (at) web.de

As of September 14, 2023

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 7 TMG: Fior Obispo

 

Haftungshinweis:

Der Betreiber übernimmt keine Haftung oder Garantie für den Inhalt von Websites, auf die www.caribbeandivers.de direkt oder indirekt verweist. Besucher folgen Verbindungen zu anderen Websites auf eigene Gefahr und benutzen sie gemäß den jeweils geltenden Nutzungsbedingungen der entsprechenden Betreiber (bezugnehmend auf das Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 – 312 o 85/98 – “Haftung für Links”, Landgericht Hamburg).

Urheberrechte / Bildnachweis:

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Caribbean Divers Asobuca bzw. die Betreiberin Fior Obispo gewährt dem Besucher das Recht, den auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Text ganz oder ausschnittsweise zu speichern und zu vervielfältigen.

 

Bildnachweis: Caribbean Divers, Guido Bachhuber, Fior Obispo, wix.com, Martina & Wolfram Koch

Alle verwendeten Markennamen und Bezeichnungen sind eingetragene Warenzeichen und Marken der jeweiligen Eigentümer, insbesondere jedoch von SSI bzw. HEAD, Mares, CMAS, SEI/TDI, usw. Aus Gründen des Urheberrechts ist die Speicherung und Vervielfältigung von Bildmaterial oder Grafiken aus dieser Website ohne schriftliche Genehmigung nicht gestattet.
 

Caribbean Divers Asobuca

Calle Duarte 42, Isla Bonita, Boca Chica

Dominikanische Republik

T: +1 809 854 3483

e-mail: guido-bachhuber2 (at) web.de

Stand: 25. Januar 2024

 

bottom of page